This year the Board of Directors agreed to have the Church of the Living God International, Inc. Consecrations as follows:

  • Starting Monday, January 4, 2021, ending Wednesday, January 06, 2021, at 4:00 P.M.
  • Starting Monday, January 11, 2021, ending Wednesday, January 13, 2021, at 4:00 P.M.
  • Starting Monday, January 18, 2021, ending Wednesday, January 20, 2021, at 4:00 P.M.
  • Starting Monday, January 25, 2021, ending Wednesday, January 27, 2021, at 4:00 P.M.
  • Starting Tuesday, June 01, 2021 – ending Wednesday, June 02, 2021, at 4:00 P.M.
  • Starting Monday, June 07, 2021 – ending Wednesday, June 09, 2021, at 4:00 P.M.
  • Starting Monday, June 14, 2021 – ending Wednesday, June 16, 2021, at 4:00 P.M.
  • Starting Monday, June 21, 2021 – ending Wednesday, June 23, 2021, at 4:00 P.M.

We hope and trust that you will be able to participate in these two important consecrations. We ask that those who have health issues to govern themselves accordingly. You are to follow your doctor’s orders.

We ask that you make every effort to take advantage of this opportunity to help yourself improve your spiritual walk as you fast, pray, and study the Word of God. Keep the Church of the Living God International, Inc., its churches, pastors, and leadership in your prayers during the special time of consecration.

2021-CLGI-Consecration.pdf (46 downloads)